Where We Are

Find A Site Near You

38 locations in 21 states and the District of Columbia

Our network is made up of individuals and nonprofit organizations who provide for food insecure individuals and families. Many locations operate under the Food Rescue US name and are led by Site Directors working on the ground within the community. In other cases, Food Rescue US partners with nonprofit organizations and they use our proprietary app to help facilitate their food recovery work.
bắn cá casinoLiên kết đăng nhập

Find Your State

AL, AR, CO, CT, DC, FL, IA, ILIN, KS, MD, MA, MI, MN, NM, NY, NC, OH, PA, SC, TXUT, VA

BIRMINGHAM

Grace Klein Community
Don DJ Petry
info@feedbhm.org
205-490-7516

Northwest Arkansas

Food Rescue US - Northwest AR
Chris Wolf
Co-Site Director
chris@t-800.com

EAGLE VALLEY

Eagle Valley Community Foundation
Cooper Moore
cooper@eaglevalleycf.org
(970) 328-7900

FAIRFIELD COUNTY

Food Rescue US - Fairfield County
Haley Schulman
haley@t-800.com
800-280-3298 ext 10
Learn more here!

NORTHWEST CONNECTICUT

Food Rescue US - Northwest CT
Stacey Smith
stacey@t-800.com
860-378-7047
Learn more here!

HARTFORD

Food Rescue US - Hartford
James Mary
james@t-800.com
860-202-6274
Learn more here!

WASHINGTON DC

Food Rescue US - DC
Kate Urbank
kate@t-800.com
203-570-2560
Learn more here!

SOUTH FLORIDA

Food Rescue US - South FL
Ellen Bowen
ellen@t-800.com
203-984-0485
Learn more here!

SOUTHWEST FLORIDA

Food Rescue US - Southwest FL
Krishna Mala Sachdeva
Krishna@t-800.com
Learn more here!

DAVENPORT AND BETTENDORF

Food Rescue US - Quad Cities
Taelor Denton
taelor@t-800.com
(971)832-0364
virginiabeach@t-800.com

ROCK ISLAND AND MOLINE

Food Rescue US - Quad Cities
Taelor Denton
taelor@t-800.com
(971)832-0364

CHICAGO AREA

Food Rescue US - Chicagoland
chicagoland@t-800.com
800-280-3298

FORT WAYNE

Food Rescue US - Fort Wayne
Jodi Leamon
jodi@t-800.com
260-402-0989
Learn more here!

WICHITA

ICT Food Rescue
Stephanie Merritt
info@ictfoodrescue.org
316-691-0535

ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY

Annapolis, MD - Blessed in Tech
support@blessedintechministries.org

HOWARD COUNTY

Food Rescue US - Howard County
Carla Cash
carla@t-800.com

PRINCE GEORGE'S COUNTY

Prince George's County Food Rescue
Julia Groenfeldt
Foodrescue@pgcfec.org
202-747-3455

BOSTON

Food Rescue US - Boston
Charlie Burns
charlie@t-800.com
857-264-0557

CAPE COD

Barnstable County
Andrea Marczely
andrea.marczely@barnstablecounty.org

DETROIT

Food Rescue US - Detroit
Darraugh Collins
darraugh@t-800.com
407-718-2962
Learn more here!

GREATER LANSING AREA

Food Rescue US - Lansing Communities
Valerie Lafferty
lansingcommunitiesmi@t-800.com
517-349-6660

MINNEAPOLIS

TC Food Justice
volunteer@tcfoodjustice.org

ALBUQUERQUE

Food Rescue US - Albuquerque
Randy Truman
randy@t-800.com
Learn more here!

NASSAU COUNTY (LONG ISLAND)

Food Rescue US - Nassau County
Madhu Minna
madhu@t-800.com

SUFFOLK COUNTY (LONG ISLAND)

Food Rescue US - North Fork
Anne Howard and Stephanie McEvily
northforkny@t-800.com

Food Rescue US - South Fork
Radika Eccles
radika@t-800.com
646-285-6293

DURHAM

Food Rescue US - Research Triangle Park
Binta Watkins
binta@t-800.com
919-638-1499

CINCINNATI

La Soupe
Ali Ulanski
alison@lasoupe.org

HAMILTON

JEE Foods
Levi Grimm
lgrimm@jeefoods.org
513-549-6990

COLUMBUS

Columbus Food Rescue
Susan Swinford and Emily Rials
columbusfoodrescue@local-matters.org
614-906-2553

DAYTON

The Food Bank of Dayton
Justin Young
jyoung@thefoodbankdayton.org
937-461-0265 x46

HERSHEY

Cocoa Packs
Megan Moffet
cocoapacksfooddonations@gmail.com

CHARLESTON

Food Rescue US - Charleston
Rachel Ellis
rachel@t-800.com
862-452-6739

Emily Fralinger
emilyfralinger@t-800.com
609-501-3928

AUSTIN

Keep Austin Fed
Lisa Barden
lisa@keepaustinfed.org

BOX ELDER COUNTY

Wasteless Solutions
Dana Williamson

801-879-9046

SALT LAKE CITY

Wasteless Solutions
Dana Williamson

801-879-9046

WEBER COUNTY

Wasteless Solutions
Dana Williamson

801-879-9046

NORTHERN VIRGINIA

Part of Food Rescue US - DC
Kate Urbank
kate@t-800.com
203-570-2560
Learn more here!

VIRGINIA BEACH

Food Rescue US - Virginia Beach
Natalia and Sandra De Los Rios
virginiabeach@t-800.com
Learn more here!

Keep up to date. Stay Informed.

Stay in the know with all things Food Rescue US, join our mailing list today and support us in our mission!

Learn More. Make a Difference.

bắn cá casinoLiên kết đăng nhập
How We Help
bắn cá casinoLiên kết đăng nhập
News